I’m Baaaack, So You Should Come Back Too.

April 3, 2008

Well friends, it’s been awhile. Here’s the update on my life:

The past three days I’ve barely slept, and I really need to shower. It’s gross.

I’m almost done with finals. One paper, one annotated bibliography, two shots in a movie, and a final exam and I’m out of here come Monday.

I’m getting really excited for my epic train journey. Crazy planning me is taking over and already starting to plan out everything I need to pack, including the books I  want to read. Anyone have any suggestions?  On my current list: Howards End (2nd half), A Passage to India and Rebecca.  Also trying to find a copy of Imperial Leather, if anyone has one. I’m not sure Amazon can get it here on time.

I have a new love of my life and her name is Di. She’s not really a new love, but she’s my friend (I suppose) and I’m obsessed with her. She is barely smarter than a fifth grader.

I also have a new sweater. It is a really awesome sweater.

Leave a Reply

