Scrambled Eggs All Over My Face, What Is A Boy To Do?

March 28, 2008

Why this afternoon is amazing:

1. Let’s start with the visual. I love my outfit. Dark skinny jeans, my white button down, hair in bun, glasses on.  Six pack of tall boys on the table, sitting next to my new DVDs of FRASIER.

2. I’m sitting on the couch having a beer and watching Frasier, soon to be joined by my dear friend Kim.

Basically, I am happy happy. Even though it is snowing.

One Response to “Scrambled Eggs All Over My Face, What Is A Boy To Do?”

  1. Teddy F said

    i miss you guys. important good news…my uncle told me today that your go go go go go away song “could really go somewhere.” He was VERY excited about it (and he is not into punk). Though he was confused why we were out of tune for some songs…anyway he said he would be excited to record for us if we came in the summer. pass it along to TOM.

Leave a Reply

