Tree In My Ear, Tree In My Ear

January 29, 2008

Yesterday when I was walking home I was stepping out of my way to step on a particularly excellent piece of ice (sometimes if you find the right kind and you step on it the ice makes the noise like when you crack the top of creme brulee) and a stupid branch some how stabbed me in the inside of my ear. It was a little bit terrible.

2 Responses to “Tree In My Ear, Tree In My Ear”

  1. Teddy Flemming said

    FYI your posts make me laugh out loud.
    Skittles,
    TF

  2. […] addition to half-drunk ramblings and recountings of the random events in my life (tree in my ear, tree in my ear, anyone?), I have other goals for this […]

Leave a Reply

